The Beginning

So, here we are. A blog. My blog. My blog that I was supposed to start approximately three months ago on my birthday. I’m a tad late – but better late than never, right? Thanks to business plan proposals and pitches, writing investigative pieces and creating video packages (college life), the idea of starting a blog has been somewhat daunting. But here we are…a blog with a name (finally….all thanks to Morgan!) and an idea. I initially intended that this blog be started on my 21st birthday, marking a milestone both in life and the beginning of this blogging journey but it will just have to start today, November 24, 2013 at 8:51 p.m.

A blog about my life…fashion..food..friends..life. Simply, a blog that captures the essence of the journey into the “real” world and womanhood.

Leave a Reply

